Sunday, 19 April 2015


These days we are analysing a masterpiece of Classical music. It could be the most famous motif in the history, containing only four notes and representing, allegedly, the Fate knocking on Beethoven's door.
Before doing your homework, take a look at the following videos featuring the 1st movement and explained as well.

Main motif will be listened all the way long.

1. First movement analysed.

2. And now, you can see the orchestra and listen to 1st movement. (until 7:45).

No comments:

Post a comment